Login with Facebook to vote!

Is your favorite Tuner Battlegrounds competitor the leader in votes/points? Find out in the Standings by clicking one of the links below.


Tuner Battlegrounds #TBGLIVE provides regional competing opportunities for event promoters and competitors. Competitors who wish to participate in #TBGLIVE must first be pre/advance registered to compete in the #TBGLIVE affiliated event(s). Online voting takes place on tunerbattlegrounds.com the week leading to the #TBGLIVE-affiliated event, narrowing the final competitors to two (2). On-site (at the event), the two finalists battle head-to-head by encouraging supporters to generate a new post on Instagram and/or Twitter with a dedicated hashtag (announced before the final stage of voting). The winner of the #TBGLIVE competition receives an exclusive print feature in PASMAG. Competitors have the opportunity to earn points for the 2021 Tuner Battlegrounds Championship Playoffs.


May 8 | Hot Import Nights (Uncasville, CT) - AJ Velasco
May 8 | Tuning 365 @ Formula DRIFT (Braselton, GA) - Johnny La
May 15 | Elite Tuner (Irwindale, CA) - Dan Huy Nguy
May 22 | Elite Tuner (Las Vegas, NV)
Jun 5 | Hot Import Nights (Dallas, TX)
Jun 6 | Elite Tuner (Jupiter, FL)
Jul 10 | Hot Import Nights (Honolulu, HI)
Jul 17 | Hot Import Nights (Los Angeles, CA)
Aug 21 | Hot Import Nights (Atlanta, GA)
Aug 28 | Hot Import Nights (Phoenix, AZ)
Sept 4 | Hot Import Nights (Seattle, WA)
Dec 11 | Hot Import Nights (Orlando, FL)


The Ninth Annual PASMAG Tuner Battlegrounds Championship Playoffs presented by LIQUI MOLY provide automotive enthusiasts with an opportunity of a lifetime - to compete against other passionate enthusiasts in North America* for the ultimate award - the cover of PASMAG!

Seeding for the Championship Playoffs begins immediately, and inclusion and placement in the Top 64** depends on votes earned throughout the 2021 Tuner Battlegrounds #TBGLIVE Season.

Between September TBD and October TBD, daily online voting in the Championship Playoffs will take place to narrow the competitors to 64 in an elimination round. On September TBD, the competitors will be matched-up and battle for votes based on seeding in a single-elimination tournament until October TBD, and between November TBD and November TBD, the finalists will battle head-to-head to determine the Champion in the Ninth Annual PASMAG Tuner Battlegrounds Championship.

In addition to receiving the cover of PASMAG, the Champion will receive prizes from all the sponsors!

*Contiguous United States or any province in Canada
**The #TBGLIVE competitors will be seeded in relation to their results and total number of votes accumulated in the 2021 PASMAG Tuner Battlegrounds presented by LIQUI MOLY Season, while the remaining competitors will be decided in Stage 1: Elimination.